Events
CALL: 260-920-8734 | EMAIL: [email protected]
CALL: 260-920-8734 | EMAIL: [email protected]

2017 05 May

 

Apr27

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

DATE //

Thursday, 27 April 2017

TIME //

5:30-7:30PM

DESCRIPTION //

RUMMAGE SALE

5:30PM Meal: MEESE CHAPEL

6:30PM Worship

Lesson

7:30PM Open Share Groups

May01

Authentic Men of Purpose

Authentic Men of Purpose

DATE //

Monday, 01 May 2017

TIME //

6:15-8PM

DESCRIPTION //

F: AMP Prayer Group 6:15PM

F: Auburn Alliance BS 6:30PM

2: Bible Study Fellowship 7PM

1: Men of Purpose 7:15PM

May06

Live 4:1

Live 4:1
Contemporary Christian

DATE //

Saturday, 06 May 2017

TIME //

7PM-9PM
May11

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

DATE //

Thursday, 11 May 2017

TIME //

5:30-7:30PM

DESCRIPTION //

5:30PM Meal: MT. PLEASANT

6:30PM Worship: Christ Denae

Lesson 15: CHRISTINE

7:30PM Open Share Groups

Apr28

Rummage Sale

DATE //

Friday, 28 April 2017

TIME //

7AM-5PM
May04

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

DATE //

Thursday, 04 May 2017

TIME //

5:30-7:30PM

DESCRIPTION //

FL: DABA MEETING 8a

5:30PM Meal: AUBURN COC

6:30PM Worship: AUBURN COC

TESTIMONY

7:30PM Open Share Groups

May08

Authentic Men of Purpose

Authentic Men of Purpose

DATE //

Monday, 08 May 2017

TIME //

6:15-8PM

DESCRIPTION //

1: Neighborlink 6PM

F: AMP Prayer Group 6:15PM

F: Auburn Alliance BS 6:30PM

2: Final BSF (20 Combo) 7PM

Men of Purpose 7:15PM

May12

Aaron Graber Family

Aaron Graber Family
BLUEGRASS

DATE //

Friday, 12 May 2017

TIME //

7PM-9PM
Apr28

Deaf Chat Coffee

Deaf Chat Coffee

DATE //

Friday, 28 April 2017

TIME //

6PM
May05

Travis Lee Band

Travis Lee Band
Contemporary Christian

DATE //

Friday, 05 May 2017

TIME //

7PM-9PM
May09

Hillbilly Radio

Hillbilly Radio

DATE //

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

TIME //

6PM

DESCRIPTION //

Open Mic 6PM

Lakewood Knitting 6PM

May13

Looking Up

Looking Up
Southern Gospel

DATE //

Saturday, 13 May 2017

TIME //

7PM-9PM
Apr29

Rummage Sale

DATE //

Saturday, 29 April 2017

TIME //

7AM-5PM

DESCRIPTION //

Waterloo Springfest

May06

Newsletters Packaging

Newsletters Packaging

DATE //

Saturday, 06 May 2017

TIME //

10am-1pm
May11

Auctions America

Auctions America

DATE //

Thursday, 11 May 2017

TIME //

8AM-6PM

DESCRIPTION //

Auction Park 8AM-6PM

Thursday May 11 - Saturday May 13

[12  >>  

Play at Cupbearer

We have 125 chairs, a full sound system, lights, and catering available.


Play at Cupbearer

Reserve a Space

Reserve a Space. Change text to: Three Spaces available, including 2 private conference room and a public space that can seat up to 125 people.


Reserve a Space

 

Have any questions or comments?

 

General Information Play at Cupbearer Reserve a Space

S5 Box